Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad - IPL 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH )is a cricket franchise of the Hyderabad City, that plays in the Indian Premiers League (IPL). This team is owned by Kalanidhi Maran of SUN TV Channel Network, they won the auctions of franchise with bid of Rs. 85 Crores per year for five year deal. Sunrisers Hyderabad team replaced the Deccan Chargers in 2012. The team was announced in Chennai on 18 December 2012. In 2017 David Warner will be captain of team, and Tom Moody is the head coach. VVS Laxman and Krishnamachari Srikkanth are mentors of team.

Fan of team are very excited to cheer for team in IPL 10, If you are also a fan and searching for IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad or Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List then you are on right place here we shared IPL 2017 SRH Team Squad Players List and Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Logo. –

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad - IPL 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad - IPL 2017
Country Player
India Shikhar Dhawan
India Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Australia David Warner
Australia Moises Henriques
India Naman Ojha
India Ricky Bhui
New Zealand Kane Williamson
India Siddarth Kaul
India Bipul Sharma
India Ashish Nehra
India Yuvraj Singh
Australia Ben Cutting
India Abhimanyu Mithun
Bangladesh Mustafizur Rahman
India Barinder Sran
India Deepak Hooda
India Vijay Shankar

Here is the list of players that Sunrisers Hyderabad team had bought in IPL Auction 2017.
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Player Type Price Paid
Rashid Khan Arman Bowler ₹4,00,00,000
Mohammed Siraj Bowler ₹2,60,00,000
Eklavya Dwivedi Wicket Keeper ₹75,00,000
Chris Jordan All-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Mohammad Nabi All-Rounder ₹30,00,000
Ben Laughlin Bowler ₹30,00,000
Pravin Tambe Bowler ₹10,00,000
Tanmay Agarwal Batsman ₹10,00,000

Get all updates of Sunrisers Hyderabad team by following their official website at Sunrisers Hyderabad


Post a Comment